District Membership Contacts

District
Recruitment Coordinator
Email
Phone
Lackawanna
John Draganosky
john.draganosky@gmail.com
(412) 519-3075
Potomac
Shawn Wolfe
w8sjwradio@gmail.com

Chief Logan
Steve DiMiceli
steve.dimiceli@scouting.org
(412) 414-1809
Keystone
Michelle Petrell
mpetr57574@aol.com
(814) 254-0256
Fort Bedford
Chuck Correl
chuck@chuckiec.com
(814) 977-0250
Mon Valley
Jacob Charles
Jacob.Charles@scouting.org
(412) 325-7976
Forbes Trail
Rick Decker
decker180@comcast.net
(814) 634-9429
Beaver Valley
Marcy Madl
mmadl08@comcast.net
(724) 683-0020
Seneca
Reed Waters
Reed.watersesq@gmail.com
(412) 486-6195
General Greene
LeaAnn Flenniken
leaann.flenniken@genesishcc.com
(724) 747 7722
Mingo Trails
Tony Ratkiewicz
Ratkiewicz@msn.com
(412) 576-0329
Chestnut Ridge
Bill Smith
williamg_smith@yahoo.com
(724) 464-8685
Japeechen
Erick Okunewick
Eric.OKunewick@bnymellon.com
(412) 779-0289
Frontier
Alahna O'Brien
alahna.obrien@scouting.org
(724) 309-3552
Eagle Valley
David Blaushild
dib235@gmail.com
(412) 343-8011
ScoutReach
Jasmine Bennings
jasmine.bennings@pnc.com 
(412) 762-5542
Trailblazer
Heidi Buckley
buckleyh@upmc.edu
(412) 856-7223

Council Vice President of Membership and Relationships
Andrea Geraghty
ag@muslaw.com


Council Membership Committee Chairman - Recruitment Coordinator
 John Draganosky
john.draganosky@gmail.com
(412) 519-3075

Council Relationships Committee Chairman
 Vacant
Apply Now!


Council Recruitment Chairman
Robert Snyder
rlsnyder.iup@gmail.com
(724) 549-7462

Membership Committee Staff Advisor
Alahna O'Brien
alahna.obrien@scouting.org
(724) 309-3552