Beaver Valley

Serving youth in the communities of Darlington, Big Beaver, North Sewickely, Franklin, Marion, South Beaver, Chippewa, Beaver Falls, Patterson, Daughtery, Pulaski, New Brighton, New Sewickley, Rochester, Ohioville, Brighton Township, Beaver, Industry, Midland, Center, Potter, Conway, Baden, Economy, Harmony, Ambridge, Aliquippa, Hopewell, Ambridge, Raccoon, Hookstown, and Independence.



We have a place for you to help define the future of America by serving the youth of Beaver County and helping Scouting to mold their character. There is a lot of work to be done and it requires a lot of good people like YOU to deliver the best possible program for the boys and girls of Beaver County who deserve the very best. PLEASE refer to the organizational chart and contact any of the leaders of the Beaver Valley District to learn more about how you can become a part of this exciting team of dedicated volunteers who are committed to making a difference in the lives of our Scout-age youth TODAY!


District Chairman- Bill Smith
Vice District Chairman- Jack Boyde
District Commissioner- Jeff Eberle
Senior District Executive - Vacant