Chestnut Ridge


District Key Leadership 


District Chairman

Dan Fleming

District Commissioner

Steve Deemer

District Director Tim McClure (814) 471-1090 x 111
Development Executive Michele Brenneman (814) 471-1090 x 109





SFU Merit Badge Workshop Oct 24th

Fall Camporee 2015- Sept 25 - 27th

Webelos & AOL Overnighter Oct 10th

New Cub Day - Oct 17th


Stay up to Date with the Chestnut Ridge Website!

District Committee Meeting & Commissioners Staff Meetings

District Committee & Commissioners Staff meet on the first Tuesday of each month.

DCM will start at 6:00 pm and CSM will begin at 7:15 pm.

The meetings are held at Robert Shaw IUP.