Japeechen District

Spring Membership Planning

 2016 Membership Sign-up Commitment Card

Japeechen Calendar Laurel Highlands Council
Training Calendar

Calendar Calendar

** WE ARE LOOKING FOR A FEW GOOD MEN AND WOMEN! ** If you know of someone who has time and talent to share in areas such as Programs and Events, Training, Advancement, Recruiting and Membership, Finance and Fundraising, and/or Unit Service and Commissioner Service, please let us know!

District Chair - James Uber
District Commissioner - Bill Ammer
District Executive - Blair Patterson
We need you; now more than ever!


District Key Leadership

Japeechen District Key 3
District Chairman
James G. Uber
(412) 951 8361
District Commissioner
Bill Ammer
(412) 389 4429
District Executive
Blair Patterson
(412) 325 7966
District Vice-Chairs
Membership Chair
Eric OKunewick
(724) 767 5689
Development Chair
Art West
(412) 486 2800
Program Chair
Frank Perman
(412) 860 7483
District Personnel
Denny Haramic
(724) 265 4457
Ronna Cullen-Doyle 
(412) 486 1524
Mark Eberhardt
(724) 449 6354
District Web Site
Seth Ammer

Popcorn Kernel
Evan Erickson

Next Roundtable will be:

Next District Committee Meeting: